2013 André-Aisenstadt Prize in Math Announced

Our congratulations go to Professor Spyros Alexakis for being awarded the highly prestigious André-Aisenstadt Prize in Mathematics for 2013.

This is the 3rd year in a row a member of the Department of Mathematics at the University of Toronto has been awarded this prize by the CRM and the 6th time since it’s inception in 1992.

The official announcement from the CRM can be found here

Full information on the prize and it’s history can be found here

Our congratulations to Professor Alexakis on this remarkable achievement!


no comment as of now

Sorry, comments closed.