2018 Award Winners

We will celebrate the significant contributions of this year’s award winners during our reception in the Math lounge on Wednesday, June 13 starting at 3:10 p.m. Graduation-Awards-Invitation-2018

F. V. Atkinson Teaching Award for Postdoctoral Fellows

  • Bhishan Jacelon (working with George Elliott)
  • Mihai Nica (working with Jeremy Quastel)

Daniel B. DeLury Teaching Assistant Awards

  • Anne Dranovski, student of Joel Kamnitzer
  • Jeffrey Im, student of George Elliott
  • Larissa Richards, student of Ilia Binder

Ida Bulat Teaching Awards for Graduate Students

  • Thaddeus Janisse, student of Joe Repka
  • Zackary Wolske, student of Henry Kim

We thank the faculty members, undergraduate students and course instructors who took the time to submit their nominations for the various awards.

The awards committee received positive comments about the work of our TAs and CIs.  We can take pride in their performance.

Congratulations to Anne, Jeffrey, Larissa, Thaddeus and Zackary!


no comment as of now

Sorry, comments closed.