We are extremely happy to announce this year’s winners of the Frederick V. Atkinson Teaching Awards for Post Doctoral Fellows:

  • AndrĂ© Belotto da Silva
  • Anton Izosimov

The prize honors outstanding teaching by post-doctoral fellows and other junior research faculty not on the tenure track.

The awards recipients will receive a monetary award and a certificate during our awards/graduation reception scheduled for Thursday, May 26 at 3:10 p.m. in the Math lounge.

Congratulations to André and Anton!


no comment as of now

Sorry, comments closed.