We are delighted to announce this year’s winners of the inaugural Frederick V. Atkinson Teaching Awards for Post Doctoral Fellows are:

  • Prashant Athavale
  • David Penneys
  • Alex Rennet

We will celebrate the outstanding contributions of this year’s award recipients at a small reception in the Math lounge on Wednesday, June 11, 2014 at 3:00 p.m.

Recipients will receive a monetary award and a certificate.

Congratulations to Prashant, Dave and Alex!


no comment as of now

Sorry, comments closed.